Skip to content

Football Playoffs

The Dade Recreational Football League had two teams advance to the second round of playoffs. “B” and “C” teams took victory over DAR on Saturday, Oct. 15 with the B team winning 6–0 in overtime. B team members are Gunnar Cox, Blake Guinn, Ethan Buehrer, Malachi Dee, Joseph Burrow, Deacon Cameron, Ezekiel Miller, Huck Case, Maddox Miles, Eli McPherson, Levi Bradford, Colin Shupe, Hunter Smartt, Blake Sharp, Colin Underhill, Zander Geddie, Ethan Cooper, Isaiah Avans, Cannon Guffey, and Bryar Wells. Not pictured are Jase Forshee, Mason and Mykel Draper. Head coach is Matt Miles. Assistant coaches are Mike Daniel, Joey Case, Brian Sharp, and Kevin Smartt. Cheering on the team are members of the “B” team squad. Cheerleaders include Aubrey Wells, Sawyer Long, Landry Spurgin, Kaidyn Blevins, Madalyn Green, Emily Paige, Claire Underhill, Serenity Avans, Payton Hall, Ariah Edgeworth, Caroline Anderton, Sophia Wade, Bristol Buckner, Eden Holstead, Savannah Weaver, Ella Kanady, Ella Paris, Charley Segura, Harper Baker, Peyson Harris, Peyton Judy, Jaelyn Stone, Emma Guinn, Rebecca Arnold, and Cadence Burrow.

Leave a Comment