Skip to content

DCHS Dominates All–Region Team

The Dade County Lady Wolverine softball team dominated the Region 7-AA All–Region Team announced last week.

Ali Thompson was named Player of the Year for Region 7-AA.

Receiving first team honors were Kaitlyn Stinnett, Kristen Fowler, Olivia Tierce and Stella Henry.
Named to the second team were Kami Counts, Raegan Page and Kayleigh Warnock and named Honorable Mention was Emma Heard.

The Lady Wolverines had a great season, going undefeated in Region 7-AA and traveling to Columbus for the state tournament where they took third place.

Congratulations to these Lady Wolverines on their outstanding accomplishments on and off the field.


Leave a Comment