Skip to content

Hundreds Turn Out For Shopping, Fun At Spring Fling

REBECCA HAZEN/Dade County Sentinel
Trenton-Dade Optimist Club President Connie Webb (at microphone) introduces the sidewalk chalk competition artists. In no particular order, the artists are: Sidney Hill, Sierra Saylor, Keeley Farmer, Paisley Pearson, Bianca Langley, Alannah Gray, Sidney Jones, Cassidy Jones, Bree Chappelear, Anna Hoover, Abigail Tillery, Jacob Hunt, Destiny Hudson and Willow Hunter. Not all artists were present at the announcement of the winners.
« of 5 »

Leave a Comment