Skip to content

Softball Players Earn All–State Honors

The Dade County High School Lady Wolverine softball team continues to rack up awards as the AA All-State team was announced last week.

The Lady Wolverines had three players named to the team. Seniors Kristen Fowler and Stella Henry and junior Ali Thompson were named to the first team and sophomore Kayleigh Warnock was named to the second team.

This is the second all-state honor for Thompson who was named to the team last year as well.
Congratulations to the Lady Wolverines for their accomplishments on and off the field.


Leave a Comment